Welcome to our campsite resort & spa

DOMAINE DE LA YOLE ★★★★★ IN VALRAS PLAGE

Located only 500 metres from the sea, discover our 5-star campsite at Valras Plage in the Hérault

camping-la-yole-5-etoiles-sud-de-la-france-valras-plage-herault

The welcoming and dynamic teams of the campsite le Domaine La Yole have only one priority: to make your holiday in the South of France an unforgettable one!

– Laurence Gassier, Director –

Our rentals and campsite pitches

AT DOMAINE DE LA YOLE ★★★★★

At Valras Plage on the Mediterranean coast, La Yole Camping Lodge Resort & Spa offers many accommodation choices for your family holidays or trips away with friends. Discover our full range of pitches and rentals; there’s something to please everyone. Leafy-green plots and spacious accommodation for different sized groups: you’ll be able to find the perfect solution for your relaxing holiday at Valras Plage in the South of France.

mobil home du camping la yole

OUR MOBILE-HOMES

As specialists in Mediterranean mobile home rentals, we offer many different types and sizes of mobile home which can be adapted according to your needs: for couples, for families with a baby and for large families. Most of our mobile homes have several bedrooms and, depending on layout, one or more bathrooms. Some are even equipped with a private jacuzzi !
villa du camping la yole

OUR APPARTEMENTS

Spacious, suitable for families, up to 6 people, fully air-conditioned, some with private Jacuzzis... Our rental appartements are waiting for you in Valras Plage, in the South of France!
séjour insolite dans cabane dans les arbre à valras plage

OUR TREE HUTS

Our Hérault campsite is also a pioneer in glamping, now having a diverse range of unusual accommodation including chic tents, tree houses, etc. For an original holiday, opt for one of our unusual rental properties!
camping avec Tente lodge

OUR LODGE TENTS

With the tent lodge, live an unusual experience! Spacious and comfortable, you will keep the authenticity of a stay under the tent and the conveniences of a house. An outdoor terrace also allows you to experience your holiday as close to nature as possible.
camping-la-Yole-Valras-plage-Emplacement-premium.

OUR CAMPSITE PITCHES

Domaine La Yole also offers different types of pitches to accommodate tents, caravans or camping-cars. Each pitch has electricity and a parking space. Dogs are allowed and most pitches are planted with for comfort at all times. From the standard pitch to the most upmarket one (with a surface area of 200 m²!), you are sure to have an unforgettable outdoor stay in Valras thanks to our 5-star campsite in Languedoc Roussillon.

Discover the campsite le Domaine La Yole ★★★★★

OUR SERVICES AND FACILITIES

4 good reasons to come !

A great location
500m from beach of Vendres
High standing services
A wellness area, 3 restaurants, 1 winery...
Entertainment all season long
Ford adults, teenagers and childrens
4 000m² Waterpark
Giant slides, water playground, indoor swimming pool...

Bienvenue au camping resort & spa

LE DOMAINE DE LA YOLE ★★★★★ A VALRAS PLAGE

Situé à seulement 500 mètres de la mer, découvrez notre camping 5 étoiles à Valras Plage dans l'Hérault

camping-la-yole-5-etoiles-sud-de-la-france-valras-plage-herault

Les équipes accueillantes et dynamiques du camping  le Domaine La Yole  n’ont qu’une priorité : faire de vos vacances dans le Sud de la France un moment inoubliable !

– Laurence Gassier, Directrice –

Nos locations et emplacements

AU DOMAINE DE LA YOLE ★★★★★

À Valras Plage, le camping La Yole camping Resort & Spa vous propose une multitude de solutions d’hébergements pour vos vacances en famille ou entre amis sur la côte d’Améthyste. Découvrez une offre complète d’emplacements et de locatifs permettant de répondre aux attentes de chacun. Des parcelles verdoyantes, des hébergements spacieux aux capacités variables pour que chacun puisse se sentir bien et se détendre au cours de son séjour à Valras Plage.

mobil home du camping la yole

NOS MOBIL-HOMES

Spécialiste de la location de mobil home à Valras Plage, nous proposons des capacités et surfaces adaptables selon vos besoins : couple, famille avec bébé, famille nombreuse. Nos hébergements sont généralement équipés de plusieurs chambres et, selon la configuration de ces derniers, d’une ou plusieurs salles d’eau.
villa du camping la yole

NOS APPARTEMENTS

Spacieux, adaptés aux familles, allant jusqu'à 6 personnes, entièrement climatisés, dont certains avec jacuzzis privés... Nos appartements en location n'attendent plus que vous à Valras Plage, dans le sud de la France !
séjour insolite dans cabane dans les arbre à valras plage

NOTRE CABANE DANS LES ARBRES

Notre camping héraultais est également un pionnier du glamping, disposant aujourd’hui d’une offre diversifiée d’hébergements insolites comprenant des tentes chics, des cabanes dans les arbres, etc. Pour des vacances originales, optez pour l’un de nos locatifs hors du commun !
camping avec Tente lodge

NOS TENTES LODGES

Avec la tente lodge, vivez une expérience insolite ! Spacieuses et confortables, vous garderez l’authenticité d’un séjour sous la tente et les commodités d'une maison. Une terrasse extérieure vous permet également de vivre vos vacances au plus près de la nature.
camping-la-Yole-Valras-plage-Emplacement-premium.

NOS EMPLACEMENTS NUS ET CAMPING-CARS

Le Domaine La Yole propose également différents types d’emplacements pour y installer tentes, caravanes ou camping-cars. Chaque emplacement dispose de l’électricité et d’une place de stationnement. Les chiens y sont autorisés et la plupart des emplacements sont arborés de pins pour un confort de tous les instants. De la parcelle standard à la plus haut de gamme (d’une surface de 200 m² !), vous êtes assuré de passer un séjour inoubliable en plein air à Valras grâce à notre camping 5 étoiles en Languedoc Roussillon.

Découvrez le camping le Domaine La Yole ★★★★★

NOS SERVICES ET INSTALLATIONS

4 bonnes raisons de venir !

Localisation idéale
La plage de Vendres à 500 mètres
Des services de grande qualité
Un Spa dédié au bien-être, 3 restaurants-bars, 1 caveau...
Animations toute la saison
Pour les adultes, les ados et les enfants
Un parc aquatique de 4 000 m²
Toboggans géants, aire de jeux aqualudique, piscine couverte...